Alaska Adventure

Here is a massive trip I hope to take in 2018. With health issues right now I do not think this will happen in 2017 like was planned, but you never know. I still have a lot of planning to go into this adventure. It will be at least 45 days long. Heading north on the eastern side of the Sierra Nevada mountains I will be vIsiting Lassen National Park, Crater Lake National Park, Glacier National Park, Banff National Park, Jasper National Park, Dawson, possibly Prudhoe Bay?, Haines, Glacier Bay National Park, and Skagway, Then south to Whistler, the Cascades, Mt Rainier, and Mt St Helens. With the final leg of the journey back along the pacific coast to So Cal.

I know very ambitious but it is something I truly want to do. Any comments or recommendations?

Possible Alaska Journey

3 thoughts on “Alaska Adventure

    • I will, just keep looking here and on facebook. It is a long road to travel but I think quite an adventure. When I get close there I will let you know. I will keep posting on the itinerary and things to see. If you have any ideas on places that are interesting to see up there, I would love to check them out.

      Like

Leave a comment